Boundaries for Regional Trauma Councils January 2001

CHEYENNE	RAWLI	15	DECATUR	NORTON	PHILLIPS	SMITH	JEWELL	REPUBLIC	WASHING	ASHINGTON MARSH		NEMAHA	A BROWN DONIPHAN		
				1				CLOUD							Ź
SHERMAN	ТН		SHERIDAN	GRAHAM	ROOKS	OSBORNE		OTTAWA	CLAY				HAWNEE	JEFF-	AVEN- DRTH
WALLACE	LOG	AN	GOVE	TREGO	ELLIS	RUSSELL	ELLSWORTH	SALINE	DICKINSON	GEARY MORI					JOHNSO
GREELEY	WICHITA	SCOTT	LANE	NESS	RUSH	BARTON	RICE	MCPHERSON	MARION	СНИ	SE	LYON		FRANKLIN	MIAMI
				HODGEMAN	PAWNEE	STAF-							COFFEY	ANDERSON	LINN
HAMIILTON	KEARNEY	FIN	INEY	HODGEMIAN		FORD	RENO	HAR							
S	W		GRAY	FORD	EDWARDS		SC	SEDGV		UTLER	GREEN	WOOD	WOODSON	ALLEN	BOURBO
STANTON	GRANT	HASKELL			KIOWA	PRATT	KINGMAN								CRAWFOI
			MEADE	CLARK		BARBER	HARPER	SUMN	ER C	OWLEY	ELK			2	
MORTON	STEVENS	SEWARD			COMANCHE		INDER				CHAUT	TAUQUA	MONT- GOMERY	LABETTE	CHEROKI